Work? Optional!

DAILY PROMPT:  If money were out of the equation, would you still work? If yes, why, and how much? If not, what would you do with your free time?

Absolutely – well, maybe not.  That’s really one of the main reasons for working though.  I’m sure if my boss called me on a Monday morning and told me I didn’t need to come back to work, ever,  I wouldn’t question him or her.  I wouldn’t pretend they called the wrong number either.  I would probably breathe a sigh of relief, then go right back to sleep.  My free time would most likely be spent with family and exploring the world.

Leave a Reply

